Marvel Comics

This is our inventory index to each page of these Marvel Comics characters or series by Marvel Comics for sale. Marvel Comics better-known series include X-Men comics, Uncanny X-Men comics, X-Force comics, The New Mutants comics, Classic X-Men comics, X-Factor comics, Excalibur comics, X-Man comics and comics series of Cable comics, Gambit comics, Deadpool comics, and Wolverine comics. Other Marvel Comics are Amazing Spider-Man comics, Spider-Man comics 1990 series, Iron Man comics, The Punisher comics, Ghost Rider comics and Daredevil comics.

Or First Letter Title Search

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

Marvel X-Men Series

Amazing X-Men 1995 Series

Astonishing X-Men 1995 Series

Astonishing X-Men 2004 Series

Astonishing X-Men Ghost Boxes

Astonishing X-Men Xenogenesis

Astonishing X-Men One-Shots

Cable 1993 Series

Cable Blood and Metal

Cable 2008 Series

Classic X-Men

Cloak and Dagger 2010

Cyclops Phoenix


Deadpool 1993 Series

Deadpool Prelude To Deadpool Corps

Deadpool Team-Up

Devil Dinosaur

Earth X 1999 Series

Excalibur 1988 Series

Factor-X 1995 Series

Fallen Angels

Gambit 1997 Series

The Night Man Gambit Series

Gambit & X-Ternals

Generation M

Generation Next

Generation X 1994 Series

Mutant X 1998 Series

New Mutants 2003 Series

New Mutants 2009 Series

New X-Men 2004 Series

Rogue 1995 Series

Sabretooth 1993 Series

Sabretooth 1994 Series

Sabretooth In the Red Zone


Storm and Illyana Series

Stryfe's Strike File

Ultimate X-Men 2001 Series

Uncanny X-Men

Uncanny X-Men Annuals

Weapon X 1995 Series

Wolverine 1988 Series

Wolverine, Dark 2009 Series

Wolverine Ballistic

Wolverine Doombringer

Wolverine Global Jeopardy

Wolverine Havok Meltdown

Wolverine Logan Books

Wolverine Nick Fury Scorpio Rising

Wolverine One-Shots

Wolverine Origins 2006 Series

Wolverine Punisher Damaging Evidence

X-Calibre 1995 Series

X-Factor 1986 Series

X-Force 1991 Series

X-Force 2004 Series

X-Force 2008 Series

X-Man 1995 Series

X-Men 1991 Series

X-Men Adventures

X-Men Alpha Age of Apocalypse

X-Men and Alpha Flight

X-Men Annuals

X-Men Books of Askani

X-Men Chronicles

X-Men Emperor Vulcan

X-Men From the Ashes

X-Men God Loves, Man Kills

X-Men Legacy 2008 Series

X-Men Magneto War

X-Men Messiah Complex

X-Men Omega Age of Apocalypse

X-Men Prime Age of Apocalypse

X-Men The 198 Files

X-Men The Movie Prequel

X-Men True Friends

X-Men 2099 1993 Series

X-Men Universe 1999 Series

X-Men Unlimited 1993 Series

The X-Men vs The Avengers

X-Men WildC.A.T.S The Modern Age 3D

X-Nation 2099 X-men

X-Necrosha 2009 Series


X-Treme X-Men 2001 Series

Young X-Men 2008 Series

More Marvel Characters

2099 Manifest Destiny

2099 Unlimited 1993 Series

2099 World of Tomorrow

Alpha Flight 1983 Series



Black Panther 1998 Series

Blaze 1993 Series


Civil War 2006 Series

Cloak and Dagger 2010

Code of Honor

Contest of Champions

Darkman 1993 Series


Knights of Pendragon


Nam Comics 1986 Series

Nemesis 2010


Prowler 1994 Series


Siege 2010 Series

Silver Sable

Spellbinders 2005 Series


Terror Inc. 1992 Series

The Thing of Fantastic Four


Wars Machine

What If.. Series



 Spider-Man Comics

Amazing Spider-Man 1963 Series

Amazing Spider-Man 1999 Series

Amazing Fantasy Spider-Man

Spider-Man 1990 Series

Peter Parker Spider-Man 1999 Series

Spectacular Spider-Man 1976 Series

Sensational Spider-Man 1996 Series

Spider-Man 2099 1993 Series

Spider-Man Unlimited 1993 Series

Spider-Man Universe 2000 Series

Spider-Man Chapter One

Spider-Man Gen13

Spider-Man Lethal Foes

Spider-Man Lost Years

Spider-Man Maximum Clonage Alpha

Spider-Man Mutant Agenda

Spider-Man Quality of Life

Spider-Man Web of Doom

Spider-Man and X-Factor Shadowgames

Ultimate Spider-Man Collected

WebSpinners Tales of Spider-Man

Web of Spider-Man 1985 Series

Spider-Woman 1999 Series

Scarlet Spider 1995

Green Goblin 1995 Series

Sleepwalker 1991 Series

Venom Lethal Protector

Venom Funeral Pyre

Venom The Madness

Venom Separation Anxiety

Venom Enemy Within

Venom The Mace

Venom Sinner Takes All

Venom Tooth and Claw

Venom Nights of Vengeance

Marvel Series

Marvel Comics Presents

Official Marvel Index to The Amazing Spider-Man

Marvel Milestone

Marvel Tales

Marvel Team-Up

Marvel Universe Handbook

Marville 2002 Series